top of page
  • wminds

Callback Lists Fall 2019

Thank you so much for all of you who auditioned, ya'll are so talented and we are so pumped to work with all of you. If you didn't get a callback that doesn’t necessarily mean you won’t be cast. So keep an eye out for the cast list!

Below are the callbacks for the two main-stages. "An Evening with Edgar Allan Poe" will not be having callbacks and their cast will be announced after the main-stages. Callbacks will be held in 700 Beacon from 6pm to 10pm. Please try to arrive as close to 6pm as you can! It will be a hectic night. If you have any conflicts, let us know immediately so we can figure out a way to accommodate you!

Silent Sky: (in no particular order)

Ruby Price

Leela Munsiff

Kerry McMahon Courtney Moller

Ana Obergfell

Claire Doire

Izzy Watson

Grace d'Eustachio

Zoe Devine

Evan Brown

Zowie Rico

Dina Famin

John Bolognino

Jack Hillbrecht

Ethan Robinson

Rachel Jiang

Elaine Park

Noah Gordon

Anna Rafferty

Gayane Kaligian

Suite Surrender: (in no particular order)

Noah Gordon

Jack Hillebrecht

Ethan Robinson

Kerry McMahon

Aidan Kaminer

Courtney Moller

Angelina Kemmett

Julia Rothstein

Izzy Watson

Mustafa Yazdani

Mia Khatib

Ray Nichols

Gayane Kaligian

Zowie Rico

Elaine Park

Mimi Luo

Naveen Inim

Sebastian Jaramillo

Zoe Roth

Ana Obergfell

Tayber Lima

Lili Tucker

Leela Munsiff

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cast Lists for Our Fall 2022 Shows!

A huge congratulations to our wanderers, new and old, who are joining us in Melancholy Play and Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead! Melancholy Play Tilly: Josie Lamzik Frank: Walker Pitts Lorenzo:

Announcing our 22-23 E-Board and Fall 22 Shows!

Congratulations to the new E-board and new Directors! President: Zowie Rico Vice President: Taylor Caroom Treasurer: Alexia Ramos-Labonte Secretary: Kerry McMahon Production Manager: Meg Ortwerth Tech

Welcome to Our New 2021-2022 EBoard!

We are so happy to introduce our new EBoard for the upcoming 2021-2022 school year! President - Zowie Rico Vice President - Ana Obergfell Treasurer - Emma Waltz Secretary - Izzy Watson Production Mana


bottom of page