top of page
  • wminds

Tech Lists Fall 2019

Hello Wanderers!

Thank you for coming out to our Tech Meeting on Saturday and signing up to tech for one (or more) of our shows this semester. We're very excited to start working with you!

Here are the final tech lists for Silent Sky, An Evening with Edgar Allan Poe, and Suite Surrender. We've done our best to accommodate everyone's preferences and requests. If there is a serious issue with the position you've been assigned to, (like major conflicts with dates, health issues etc.) please contact our Technical Advisor - Noah Gordon - at as soon as possible!

Additionally, if you were trying to fill out our online tech application and faced difficulties, email us as soon as possible. We'll try our best to help you find a tech crew to work in!

You should be contacted by your respective Technical Directors soon! As always, let us know if you have any questions/concerns. 

Silent Sky:

TD: Paul Weston

ATD: Mimi Luo

SM: Lili Tucker

Head Production: Madeline Rogers

Photographer: Zoe Roth

Maitre’D: Hasson Lubega

Lighting Designer: Liam McParland

Asst. Lights: Hans Walker

Sound Designer: Nikita Sethi

Master Carpenter: Sean McClaine

Build: Charlotte Liu

Set Dec: Noah Gordon, Samantha Stoker

Head Props: Govinda Thomas

Costumes: Saadia Islam, Aislinn Blute

Hair/Makeup: Izzy Watson

An Evening with Edgar Allen Poe:

TD: Mimi Luo

Head Production: Rachel Jiang

Lighting Designer: Jeffery Lowe

Sound Designer: Andrea Roman

Suite Surrender:

TD: Sean McClaine

ATD: Zoe Roth

SM: Hassan Lubega

Head Production: Chris Dominguez

Photographer: Rachel Jiang

Maitre’D: Lili Tucker

Lighting Designer: Yuhan He

Asst. Lights: Jeffery Lowe

Sound Designer: Paul Weston

Master Carpenter: Lili Tucker

Build: Katie Lee, Govinda Thomas

Set Dec: Sebastian Bolanos, Aislinn Blute

Head Props: Maunika Reddy

Asst. Props: Charlotte Liu

Head Costumes: Libby James

Asst. Costumes: Saadia Islam

Hair/Makeup: Mahi Booth-Hodges

Asst. Hair/Makeup: Dilara Turut

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cast Lists for Our Fall 2022 Shows!

A huge congratulations to our wanderers, new and old, who are joining us in Melancholy Play and Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead! Melancholy Play Tilly: Josie Lamzik Frank: Walker Pitts Lorenzo:

Welcome to Our New 2021-2022 EBoard!

We are so happy to introduce our new EBoard for the upcoming 2021-2022 school year! President - Zowie Rico Vice President - Ana Obergfell Treasurer - Emma Waltz Secretary - Izzy Watson Production Mana


bottom of page