• wminds

Welcome to Our New 2021-2022 EBoard!

We are so happy to introduce our new EBoard for the upcoming 2021-2022 school year!

President - Zowie Rico

Vice President - Ana Obergfell

Treasurer - Emma Waltz

Secretary - Izzy Watson

Production Manager - Ian Aquino

Tech Advisor - Katie Lee

Congrats to our new EBoard!

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All